Pepino in Alicante

WordPress is really bull right now. I can’t seem to publish changes to my earlier posts, and I don’t have the time to worry. I wanted to scream this morning because I added a long write up of some of the shops, places and businesses we’ve frequented here… including a youtube video of Pepino… and it all disappeared after clicking the “Save” button.

I’ll try to post the vid again here. Note, the picture quality is bad but the sound’s the best quality of the videos I’ve found on youtube. Hopefully of the countless people taking video at the bar performance last night, one of them will post the vid of the performance.

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYvX34GgITc]

More, video and sounds on digital music here:

http://createdigitalmusic.com/

2 Responses to “Pepino in Alicante”


  1. 1 ale October 26, 2007 at 1:40 am

    Hi! Thank you for coming. I saw you in the audience.

    And that’s not us on the video you posted, but you can check out some videos here:
    http://www.pepinismo.net/fotos-video-pepino-alicante-20071018/

  2. 2 nkilkenny October 26, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    Thanks, A! That was a great show. I’ll be sure to check out the link. My husband also got his photo taken with you. He was the crazy tall guy with the yellow t-shirt. I think that picture is among the pride of his collection of photos we took on our trip. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 277,910 hits

