Amsterdam via Google

amsterdamme2.jpg

Businesses, hotels and shops should know tourists like me always check out a Google Map for reviews before checking their goods out. I actually picked our Amsterdam Hotel based on the ‘real people’ reviews given for hotels. When I find a shop or business I really dig, I put up a Google Review if I can find their business online…. sometimes even if they don’t have an online presence too – I just have to remember the name of the store and its address.

The internet can give consumers a whole lot of power!

Our Google Map

0 Responses to “Amsterdam via Google”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 277,851 hits

