Friday Funny – IT Crowd and the Mighty Boosh

These shows came out a bit ago, but I’ve been in the mood for office humor because I work at home. If you haven’t seen this yet… I got this show as an X-mas present last year (we have an all region DVD). It was one of my most treasured scores that year :). Rumor has it that Richard Ayoade (Moss) is actually slated to be in the US version of the show. I used to work in IT (sort of)… so it’s kinda funny.

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_u5uiw1IhI]

An IT Crowd site: http://www.theitcrowd.co.uk/

If you’ve already seen the “IT Crowd”…. here’s the Mighty Boosh, my favorite UK comedy troupe, in one of my favorite episodes “Nanageddon.”

Links posted on my other blog:

http://natknits.wordpress.com/2007/07/20/nanatoo-the-knitting-demon/

0 Responses to “Friday Funny – IT Crowd and the Mighty Boosh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 281,326 hits

