Resources for Graphic Design for e-Learning?

I’m going off on a quest to find and pull together resources on solid graphic design for e-learning.

Christy posted a note on the e-Learning Tyro blog and sort of got me thinking about this.   Everyone has their strengths and this certainly is not one of mine, so I’d like to grow in the area.

If you have any suggestions of links to resources (that don’t have lots of pop-up ads :)) please post them in the comments below.

I’ll post the links as I find them and receive them here:

  • From Brent Shlenkler – post on good Graphic Design Resources and Examples including “Color Picker”
  • From Jacob Nielsen – general web design suggestion.
  • Also on a broader spectrum here’s a directory for all things e-Learning from e-Learning Centre. THe be forewarned you have to dig through some really unusable stuff or are required to sign up with e-mail account information… like the “Hitchhiker’s Guide to Course Development.”  Just avoid it.  I got so frustrated with this site I just closed the browser after 3 minutes.  I guess information is no longer free on the web.
0 Responses to “Resources for Graphic Design for e-Learning?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 277,930 hits

