Amiga OS and Me

You are Amiga OS. Ahead of your time.  You keep a lot of balls in the air.  If only your parents had given you more opportunities to suceed.
Which OS are You?

I took this quiz over again. I was feeling a little disgruntled the last time I took it.  Now, according to my husband, this analogy suits me better. Not just because Amigas were manufactured in the Phillipines, but because of the special history behind the rise and fall and resurrection of the Amiga.

History: http://www.amigahistory.co.uk/ahistory.html

Wikipedia on Amiga: Dick Van Dyke is apparently a big fan and user http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amiga

One more un-related but cool nugget for the evening: Great post on the top 10 marketing innovations:http://www.evilmarketer.com/2007/02/07/top-10-marketing-innovations-that-will-change-everything/

0 Responses to “Amiga OS and Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 277,910 hits

