What are you?

Oooo, oh, oh…

Check out this great post on “One Breath at a Time” on defining oneself… to find out what programming language, OS or website you are.

Looks like I’m PHP too.

SCORE… I’m Linux…. must have been due to the I hate Star Wars input.  Actually, I personally believe George Lucas should have stopped at the first three.

I am Wikipedia… but perhaps this is part of my problem that I don’t charge for my services. But when I was  a child I did relate to Indiana Jones insisting… “That belongs in a Museum!”  My favorite question from this quiz was.

Favorite Holiday?
Christmas
Halloween
Take a Monkey to Work Day
Any day I get off from work
I don’t celebrate holidays

You are wikipedia.org You are a know-it-all.  You are trustworthy, most of the time.  You are  versatile and useful.  You like volunteering.  You are free.
Which Website are You?

0 Responses to “What are you?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 279,523 hits

