I am not motherly

Whatever!

Click here to take the Supervillain Personality Quiz

Your results:
You are Mystique

Mystique
77%
The Joker
61%
Dr. Doom
60%
Catwoman
58%
Apocalypse
57%
Mr. Freeze
57%
Magneto
53%
Poison Ivy
50%
Dark Phoenix
50%
Riddler
50%
Venom
46%
Lex Luthor
45%
Green Goblin
45%
Two-Face
41%
Juggernaut
29%
Kingpin
29%
Sometimes motherly, sometimes a beautiful companion, but most of the time a deceiving vixen.
2 Responses to “I am not motherly”


  1. 1 jltitus January 5, 2007 at 10:52 pm

    Um.. yeah, so I took the quize and got the same personality. What does that say about me? LOL 🙂

  2. 2 nkilkenny January 5, 2007 at 11:43 pm

    That you’re uber cool!


Leave a Reply

Why?

My place outside of work to explore and make connections with the ideas and things (sometimes work-related) that I'm passionate about.

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 277,910 hits

